Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Oil change went well, Angie was very helpful and professional. Only complaint that I have is that my truck dripped drain oil on my concrete. Not happy about that.

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Repaired a wind whistle in our Lincoln Navigator under warranty.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

My truck was done and sitting outside for 43 minutes before I was able to get it. They the cashier send the advertiser has to release it and talk to you first. He came in drop the bill off at cashier and walked out. Over 2 hours to get a oil change? I'm don't know if I'm going to get my oil change by you I'll have to think about it. The only reason I go to you is because of Dave Brooks and Tom Young

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Service work was great but they offered up a complimentary vehicle wash, I said sure and then they didn’t do it.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Tyler personable kept me well informed. Will do well as he gains more experience. Customer service very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Great service! I was well informed about what issues were found and the steps to fix

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

We were very pleased with all the help provided in purchasing our vehicle, excellent service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2024

Mostly enjoyed the experience with the exception of a mistake by someone who would have cancelled the sale. But the problem was remedied and the sale went onn.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Great service and friendly staff

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2024

Knowledgeable. Courtesy Great communication Timely and quick to get tire change completed. Friendly professional honest

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

They were friendly and helpful. We went for a test drive with Louis and then met with Dave. Both were great to work with. When we bought the car we worked with Sandy. She was very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Scott Reilly was very knowledgeable and easy to work with and the entire process was smooth. I enjoyed working with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

fast, efficient and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Great Service! Great communication! Kevins kilt made me laugh.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Amanda was very efficient via email, phone and text leading up to coming to the dealership. Our trade value as well as the new purchase was fair without a lot of back and forth. Amanda was fantastic to work with and incredibly knowledgeable about the SUV.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Extremely helpful and courteous service people. Excellent experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Shelly and I worked with Joey and had a great experience; he and others found the the perfect Ranger out of state and we are very happy with everyone and everything. We will be coming back for Shelly's Bronco hopefully soon!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Great service, Fixed problem, easy to deal with. Wish they would wash car after service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

Great experience! By far one of the best dealerships in West Bend, WI. I recommend Gordie Boucher to anyone looking for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

When rotating the tires on my F350, they didn't change the pressures!! Front tires at 65 psi and back tires at 80 psi. So, I had to let air out of the front and add ait to the back when I returned home. Makes me wonder what else wasn't checked properly!!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Reliable willing to listen to customer comments explaining current issues and follow up was very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

Very pleasant and polite, clean recrption and service center, fast and efficient, best Ford Dealership around

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Very helpful they all seemed happy to be working there,the gentleman knew all of his stuff

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

First time purchasing a vehicle from Gordie Boucher and I would recommend them to anyone. Very personable and caring to meet what you are looking for.

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Always very good service. I like that they always explain everything in detail. A five star on my end!!!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Eugene was great! Easy to work with and helped us through an unfortunate situation. The service department was terrible, not forthcoming about what was going on and did not communicate well at all. Disappointed that Ford gave us a bad product and we ended up having to pay for it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

I recently purchased a 2024 Ford Bronco Everglades from Gordie Boucher West Bend, and the experience was exceptional from start to finish. Richard, my salesman, was outstanding. He spent ample time with me on many test drives, submitted my order, and patiently made multiple changes to it while I waited 8 months for the manufacturer to complete it. He stayed in touch throughout the entire process, providing genuine advice without ever being pushy. His approach made the car-buying experience truly unique, and I will definitely be a repeat customer for all future auto purchases in our family. Zeke and Cory made the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

We really enjoyed The service Department! An amazing free car wash and very nice people.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

This was, by far, the smoothest car purchase I've ever had. Quick and informative communication with our salesperson, Scott. Arranged to have all paperwork ready when I arrived as I was flying in from Texas. In and out in less than an hour with a great deal. Do your research and know what you want and they will do everything to make sure you get in the right car at the right price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Always have worked with Angie a great service advisor always answers all questions and very knowledgeable about vehicles problems in my opinion she is the best around

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 24, 2024

I have seen and tried different strategies and methods even lost a lot of money while trying. Until i was introduce to this new strategy and trader that got me back on track and i have been able to regain my lost money and still making consistent growth on all of my trade, i started with just $2,000 and got $20,200. Miss Alicia Malone is an amazing trader, she steadily lifted me out of financial penury. If you are interested and tired of losing your money You can reach her on for more information via: Email: [email protected] WhatsApp: +1 920 265 5873 Business Page: ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

The replacement of the ABS module took longer than expected, but the results were excellent, and Angie gave me a discount for the inconvenience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Good experience. Friendly staff experienced phone communication issues, but was treated professionally by the staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

Everyone was excellent. From checking on parts and making sure they were available to install and service I was very pleased

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Amanda was incredibly helpful with getting my new truck! She was amazing at communicating the progress of my special order and very quick to answer questions that I had along the way. Also took the time to show me how to use the features of my new truck for a computer illiterate person. Thank you Amanda you are awesome!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Nice people 👍 to work with you on your vehicle needs especially Jacob!!!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

My 2022 Mustang was taken in for an oil change and service. It was completed very quickly and professionally done.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Very courteous and professional, got in and out in a timely fashion, price was fair.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

The service was really good and professional

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Joey our sales person was very helpful and went above and beyond to not only help us get our new vehicle but also went the extra mile from making sure we had all the information we needed , including all our questions or concerns answered, to making sure our time there was as enjoyable as possible. The finance team was also just as amazing and went above and beyond to help us get the best rate and keep us in our payment range. Both Zeke and Corey were amazing to work with in helping make this purchase happen. Special shout out ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

They were great especially Jacob from the service department. They got the recalls & our alignment issue cleared up in the same day!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Wonderful experience! The best experience I have had buying a car! And I have been doing it 40 years:)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

I scheduled a "Works Package" a $79.95 value on line. I arrived 10 minutes before my appointment and Jacob handled the paperwork right away. The wait time was minimal and I was on my way within 60 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

I give 5 stars for the service I received the lady that took care of me did a great job

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

My wife and I were very satisfied with the way in which we were treated. We took out a lease on a 2024 Escape. Stephanie worked with periodically over the past year to keep in touch with us. She recently let us know that there were several Escapes with reduced prices. When we met her at the dealership, she introduced us to Amanda who took over with the details about the car and the lease procedures. Corey worked with us and helped us sign the necessary paperwork. In my opinion, it was the time and effort that Stephanie put into her ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Best car buying experience I’ve ever had! Process was very smooth and quick, especially with having two toddlers along. Zeke got us in and out with lightning speed and great with the kids and their interruptions. Amanda even went the extra mile and grabbed a very sentimental keychain off the old keys when I forgot it in the excitement of car buying and got it to me the next day. I am proud to be part of the Gordie Boucher family!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2024

Very helpful. Very friendly. Addressed all my questions and concerns. Highly recommend! Send your friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

Jackob was really helpful and responsive during the whole process and he always explains to me the issues in details which i really appreciate…thank you jackob thank you ford

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Love this place!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Everyone was very nice and helpful. They answered questions and did everything they could to help me get my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Friendly folks and great service. I do not recommend the free car wash. Less than desirable results.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

I never purchased a car before and Joey made the experience easy. I would definitely recommend others to go to this dealership.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

I called late on a Friday to see if someone could look at my car on Saturday. They were able to get me in on short notice. They were able to identify the problem. Lucky for me, they had the parts in stock and were able to fix same day! I was very excited about this. The team from initial call through completion was great to deal with. It made for a great first time with this service center.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Angie the Service Advisor was super helpful and communicative!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Always a good pleasant experience. Friendly staff, clean facilities too. Would recommend to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Amanda at Gordie Boucher Ford in West Bend is AWESOME. She worked with me through all of my mind changes and preferences as we navigated this buying process, never making me feel pressured or discouraged along the way. If you want an easy process for purchasing a Ford, she’s your girl!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Angie always makes any service trip quick, easy and care free. She was able to get me in on an emergency checkup appointment after my car was acting up and she helped get me on the road shortly after. I know my vehicle is in good hands and she makes sure to go over any questions I may have.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

My Expedition had a tricky electronic issue that the Service team handled patiently and diligently. They could have taken a short cut, but dug in and found the problem. Jacob and the various techs were great. Being new to the area, I know where I'll be buying my next Ford.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Went in for an oil change and was treated very nice and it was done in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

This was my fourth purchase of a new vehicle at Gordie Boucher West Bend, it is always a pleasure doing business with this group of people! Whether it’s service or buying a new car, I have never been dissatisfied or pushed aside. It’s always pleasurable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Great and exceptional service. Highly recommend them for anyone who needs service e on their vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

It is always a pleasure working with the staff at Gordie Boucher. This is my fourth vehicle and I’ve been happy every single time! What a fantastic group of people

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

Louie and the rest of the team made the buying experience FANTASTIC! I was looking for a car for my son and they had me in and out with exactly what I was looking for regarding car and financing. Fast and friendly service and really went above and beyond to help me surprise my son with the vehicle. I will be buying from there again and will refer anyone I know to the team.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2024

Louie and the rest of the team made the buying experience FANTASTIC! I was looking for a car for my son and they had me in and out with exactly what I was looking for regarding car and financing. Fast and friendly service and really went above and beyond to help me surprise my son with the vehicle. I will be buying from there again and will refer anyone I know to the team.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Louie an and the whole team here were FANTASTIC! I was buying a car for my son and they made the process smooth and fast! Such a great experience! I will buy from here again and send anyone I know who needs a vehicle here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

From the first time in the shop, even with my misunderstanding of what was going on that day, the staff was nothing but kind. The blind spot sensor that I needed was unavailable, no fault to dealer, and I believe the staff once again went beyond what was necessary. The service desk, manager and technicians definitely deserve an apology from me for being quite misunderstanding at first, they got me calmed and help me understand the issues. Thanks again to all who helped me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2024

They are number one in customer service and definitely care very much about keeping me the customer happy.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review