Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2024

Good, but wished they would have washed the car I didn't get the car washed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

No play on asking price .Vehicle came without floor mats. Would like warranty plans and treatment plans all offered at same time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Everytime I go, I feel welcome. Excellent staff in service bay. More coupons guys Please

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

I stopped in to schedule an appointment for next week for some services. Excellent Dept

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Sandy presented options in a very positive way. She was informative, creative and the experience was low pressure.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Our Sales person Amanda Krueger was very helpful and great to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Ian was very helpful and knowledgable with the purchase of my new Bronco. It was over all a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Louie Holguin was my salesperson and was great! He was easy to work with and very accommodating! I had some special requests and they were taken off with no problem. Gordie Boucher is now my dealership of choice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Wonderful experience! Louie was a great salesman! Very knowledgeable and kind! Great experience for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Staff attempted to discover the reason behind a ticking sound that seemed to indicate something was hitting a fan blade. They found nothing amiss, and I appreciate their efforts to determine this.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Friendly and easy to deal with!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Fast courteous. Can't complain.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

I enjoyed the experience finding my new SUV at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend. Our salesman was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. Keep up the nice work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Just a simple oil change and tire rotation. Survey seems like overkill Just a simple oil change and tire rotation. Survey seems like overkill. You shouldn't have such a craving for positive feedback on mundane tasks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

They addressed work as requested, advised, executed. Good work! Thank you for your service to me!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

The whole process was made so easy. Our sales man waa really excellent. Joey did us right.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Nice, efficient No high pressure sakes ad on. Like how they take pic of the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

I worked with Monica. Not sure why I got a survey for a John. Monica was excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

The service was excellent & the people were friendly & informative I will continue having my vehicle serviced by you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

After a very bad experience at a different dealership, I ended up a Gordie Boucher Ford with Mike Nuernberg and was glad that I did. The whole experience was very enjoyable. I would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Rethinking my decision about servicing it outside of the dealership. Great job all around

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Great service department They did the work that was asked of them and answered all the questions i had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Wonderful experience! Louie is very knowledgeable but also very kind and not pushy. The financial person was very nice also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Great and fun to work with. Took the time to assure I was completely satisfied with the car I purchased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

It was pleasant. Got checked in right away, hung out in the lounge, and was finished in a little over an hour.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Great service, very happy with my experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

5 stars all the way. From the minute I pulled into the service dept, I was comfortable and well informed on all work being completed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

Frustrating working with the finance department. Nick was great I will purchase another vehicle from him. The finance department was a hassle trying to get paperwork because 'it's the first time summit has ever wrote a check to him'. I don't trust any dealerships financing. That's all you get

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Everything thing went well. Monica is friendly, she kept me informed on my vehicle. The video the technician sent me was informative!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

It was great .. friendly It was a great experience. The service was friendly and timely .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Very happy with the work done on my car. Was done fast and professional. Everything was great as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Kept me up to date on my cars progress as it was getting fixed. Always was very nice and took good care of me and my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Amanda was awesome! Great dealership!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Eugene Sanchez is a very knowledgeable and friendly salesman. Not at all pushy. I would have liked Finance to be more forthcoming about interest rates.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

It was a great experience. Monica took care of everything with the warranty company and was super helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Not as timely as I had hoped and had to take a picture of the label with the vin # after I got home to complete the safety recall info because they had forgotten to take it there. Otherwise I would have had to return it for them to complete the task.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Eugene Sanchez is a very knowledgeable and friendly salesman. Not at all pushy. I would have liked Finance to be more forthcoming about interest rates.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

They listened to our issue and worked to diagnose the problem. Both men gave us great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

John my rep was very helpful I have nothing more to say The more words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Went smoothly John was ready for me and he was efficient I am pleased with John

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

They are responsive and get the work done as planned. The work is done correctly and the staff is easy to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

4 Everyone at the dealership was professional and courteous during the purchase of our new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

I was blown away by the service at Boucher Ford of West Bend. Moriah in Finance and Richard in Sales are by far the best I’ve ever dealt with at any of the many dealers I’ve been too. First time that I was offered knowledge and experience at a dealer that I could learn from, and not the same nonsense I hear everywhere else I’ve been.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

John is my go to for scheduling appointment because of friendliness and prompt. Make you feel welcome and part of the family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

About what was expected. Friendly service. Got me in and out in a reasonable time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Great service as always. They know what they are doing. Very satisfied with the company

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Fast, pleasant and efficient Easy, accurate and fair price. Close and convenient, cost effective. Excellent work

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

He goes above and beyond to make sure that we were taking care of He takes better care of us than are extended warranty

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Professional approach, especially when he reviewed past work done at another area lincoln dealer. I appreciate the outcome of his review and work, advocating for me as customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Had a wonderful experience purchasing our new Lincoln. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Everything is working

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Service was performed in a timely manner. Was informed that cabin filter needed changing also.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Professional and courteous Eugene and this Boucher store has been my family's go to dealership for years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Fabulous Not only was the service advisor very knowledgeable, but he went an extra mile and had another service tech come walk me through some of the settings that I was having trouble with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

Easy to work with, good communication, and fair in timelessness. My only gripe is how expensive dealerships are, and that's across the board on all of them... come on, 160$ for a diagnostic test?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

The dealership always fixes the issues. All the service folks are attentive and courteous. Prices could be lower.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

I went looking for a specific truck they had, and was able to get a deal done the same day. Everything was explained clearly and simply.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Everything went as planned. John took the initiative to order the part on his own and I worked with Justin for the repair which occurred in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

John was friendly and professional over the phone and in person. John kept me informed during the repair and kept me updated through the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Got me right in and my car was ready in the time frame they told me

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Wondering if I need to come back after having tires rotated to have lugs torked?

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Easy The staff were knowledgeable and professional and made the experience enjoyable. Go away now

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Was good. No no no No No No No No No No No No no

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

Ryan was an exceptional salesperson! He made our buying experience flawless, efficient, and overall very pleasant. Went above and beyond. Would recommend him highly! Great dealership and people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

It was an awesome relaxed atmosphere with a lot of collaboration Both the salesperson, and the finance lady were amazing

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Great experience! Ryan was amazing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

We worked with Louie to purchase a new truck. He was very helpful and took the extra effort to make this deal work out. He took the time to make sure we were comfortable and understood all the new bells and whistles before we left with our new truck. Great job and thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 3, 2024

Excellent Service! We recently worked with Ian to purchase a new Ford Bronco Sport. From my first email inquiry and through all communication, Ian responded promptly with exactly the information we needed. He did an excellent job of sharing and explaining the different model options and finding answers to all of our questions. His working hours were accommodating to our schedule and the purchase process was quick and painless. We didn't once feel the awkward pressure that typically comes with vehicle purchase. Mo, the finance department representative was also amazing. She explained everything in terms that were easy to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Excellent Service! We recently worked with Ian to purchase a new Ford Bronco Sport. From my first email inquiry and through all communication, Ian responded promptly with exactly the information we needed. He did an excellent job of sharing and explaining the different model options and finding answers to all of our questions. His working hours were accommodating to our schedule and the purchase process was quick and painless. We didn't once feel the awkward pressure that typically comes with vehicle purchase. Mo, the finance department representative was also amazing. She explained everything in terms that were easy to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Justin really worked to get my extended warranty from a another dealership , nice job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Best dealership around. When asked what I was looking for, the first vehicle I was shown matched perfectly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Had a recall on our Explorer. Every thing went very well

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Took my dad's SUV in for a tire check and oil change. We got a tenitive appointment for Wednesday but bring it is his only means of transportation is is super important. Boucher service delivered. The suv was ready late Monday mourning. Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Amanda and Stephanie were a huge help. This was the first vehicle I've ordered. Normally buying vehicles is stressful for me. I actually enjoyed it this time. Amanda was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I appreciate everything she did for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

It was not a simple task by any means. They had to deal with the warranty company repeatedly and fight to do it right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Pleasant to deal with, they have a good selection of vehicles at decent prices. Amanda did a great job of looking for the vehicle I wanted amongst there dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

We had a wonderful experience when we bought a new car recently. Richard did an excellent job, he was very professional, knowledgeable and not pushy. He knew we had an appointment that afternoon and he did whatever he could to expedite things. We bought many vehicles at Gordie Boucher and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Amanda and Zeke made the car buying process painless, dare I say enjoyable. Very down to earth and informative about the vehicle and products. Best part, they weren’t pushy or judgmental if a product wasn’t for you.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

They throughly went to find out what was wrong with my vehicle , kind staff.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

5 Fantastic experience I'm a loyal Bouche customer. I'll be back for repairs etc and purchases

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review